Your chalet rental in La Rosière 1850

Opening December 2019

Comfort in a unique setting for your chalet rental in La Rosière …

Far from classic accommodation in a hotel or apartment, the chalet l’Ecrin offers you the comfort of a chalet in a unique setting, in your image, for a holiday that resembles you, with family or friends.

The charm of its Savoyard architecture, its location at the foot of the slopes, its magnificent view make the chalet l’Ecrin, the ideal place for your stay in the mountains.

Shared between two cultures, Savoyard on one side and Valdotaine on the other because of its proximity to Italy, the chalet rental in La Rosière does not miss the winter to delight ski enthusiasts and snow lovers. Just like summer, located between National Park of Vanoise and Park of Gran Paradiso, the lovers of nature and thrills will be filled.

people
m
Distance from the slopes

The Chalet l’Ecrin, a family chalet in the mountains for your chalet rental in La Rosière …

Ski in / Ski out, in the heart of breathtaking mountain scenery, with panoramic views on the Tarentaise Valley, just a few meters from the centre of the village, the chalet l’Ecrin is the ideal place to spend your holidays with family or with friends at La Rosière.

With the large windows in the living room, discover these magnificent landscapes. Let yourself be carried away by the magic of the place.

The living room, decorated with wood and raw materials, stone, beams and exposed timbers, is adorned with a refined decoration that ensures a cozy atmosphere. The fireplace in the wood stove will accompany you in your daydreams after your day of skiing or your hiking the next day.

Enjoy wide sunny balconies for a moment of idleness on the deckchairs.

Convivial, warm, welcoming, family, let yourself be immersed in a dream vacation at the chalet l’Ecrin, the art of living in the mountains.

– Accessible Chalet for Persons with Reduced Mobility –

la rosière location chalet dans le centre

Discover the charm of La Rosière …

During your stay at the Chalet l’Ecrin, leave without further delay to discover the unique charm of La Rosière … For an unforgettable stay in the mountains, summer and winter, stroll the only Franco-Italian area of ​​France. Your stay will be tinged with a sweetness of life to the Italian, guaranteeing you a change of scenery.

During the summer season, go visit the Savoie or the Valle d’Aosta in Italy, walk the hiking trails in the mountains, without forgetting to discover the various sports activities, well-being and Savoyard and Valdotain gastronomy.

In winter, explore the slopes of the Espace San Bernardo international ski area, which connects France and Italy, for ski sessions without borders. With its southern exposure, enjoy its optimal sunshine, while the snow remains cool and cold on the northern slope of the Thuile.

La Rosière is one of the most snowy resorts in France. Ideal ski conditions guaranteed with 83% of the ski area above 1850m.

Chalet l'Ecrin - your chalet rental in la Rosière

Close Menu

Votre location de chalet à La Rosière 1850

Ouverture décembre 2019

Le confort au sein d’un cadre unique pour votre location de chalet à la Rosière…

Loin des hébergements classiques en hôtel ou appartement, le chalet l’Ecrin vous offre le confort d’un chalet dans un cadre unique, à votre image, pour des vacances qui vous ressemblent, en famille ou entre amis.

Le charme de son architecture savoyarde, son emplacement au pied des pistes, sa vue magnifique font du chalet l’Ecrin, le lieu idéal pour votre séjour à la montagne.

Partagée entre 2 cultures, Savoyarde d’un côté et Valdotaine de l’autre de par sa proximité avec l’Italie, la location de chalet à la Rosière ne manque pas l’hiver de ravir les passionnés de ski et les amateurs de neige. Tout comme l’été, situé entre Parc National de la Vanoise et Parc du Grand Paradis, les amoureux de nature et de sensations fortes seront comblés.

personnes
m
Distance des pistes

Le Chalet l’Écrin, un chalet familial à la montagne pour votre location de chalet à la Rosière…

Skis aux pieds, en plein cœur des paysages époustouflants de la montagne, avec vue panoramique sur la vallée de la Tarentaise, à quelques mètres à peine du centre du village, le chalet l’Ecrin est le lieu idéal pour passer vos vacances en famille ou entre amis à la Rosière.

Depuis les larges baies vitrées du salon, découvrez ces paysages grandioses. Laissez-vous porter par la magie des lieux.

Le salon, orné de bois et de matières brutes, pierre, poutres et charpente apparente, se pare d’une décoration raffinée qui assure une atmosphère cosy. Le crépitement du feu dans le poêle à bois vous accompagnera dans vos rêveries après votre journée de ski ou votre  randonnée du lendemain.

Profitez de larges balcons ensoleillés pour un moment de farniente sur les transats. 

Convivial, chaleureux, accueillant, familial, laissez-vous plonger dans des vacances de rêve au chalet l’Ecrin, l’art de vivre à la montagne.

 – Chalet accessible aux Personnes à Mobilité Réduite –

la rosière location chalet dans le centre

À la découverte du charme de la Rosière…

Lors de votre séjour au Chalet l’Écrin, partez sans plus attendre à la découverte du charme unique de La Rosière… Pour un séjour inoubliable à la montagne, été comme hiver, arpentez  le seul domaine Franco-Italien de l’hexagone. Votre séjour sera teinté d’une douceur de vivre à l’italienne, vous garantissant un dépaysement total.

Lors de la saison estivale, partez visiter la Savoie ou encore le Val d’Aoste en Italie, arpentez les sentiers de randonnées en montagne, sans oublier de découvrir les différentes activités sportives, bien-être et la gastronomie savoyarde et valdotaine.

En hiver, arpentez les pistes du domaine skiable international Espace San Bernardo, qui relie la France et l’Italie, pour des sessions de ski sans frontières. Avec son exposition plein sud, profitez de son ensoleillement optimal, alors que la neige reste fraîche et froide sur le versant nord de la Thuile.

La Rosière est l’une des stations les plus enneigée de France. Conditions de ski idéales garanties avec 83% du domaine skiable situé au-dessus de 1850m.

Chalet l'Ecrin - votre location de chalet à la Rosière

Fermer le menu